Complaints

Default-image

Qnet refund

A certain ms. Pramila acharya who was a Co worker lured me into this qnet scheme stating that you can earn rs. 5 crore and she is already doing it as part time and when I asked her about the business.. she said that she would let me know...and told me that it is paperwork desk job ..she did the registration herself and didn't even allow me to select the product..she used to be a simple girl during the time she used to work with me so I thought she won't do any fraud...but I was wrong..I demanded refund several times..she changed her phone no..I couldn't contact her..she deleted her fb I'd too. I can't reach her..I contacted her in thru fb she also refused refund...I broke my fixed deposit for this and when I came to know about the scheme that's when I asked refund...by the time registration had already been done.

Anonymous
June 17, 2018
Default-image

Looting Countries Money

https://coupetalks.com/index.php/2018/06/11/qnet-scam-india/
the link above is everything i wrote about that Cheat company looting the money of india & calling that business . frauds & cheats everywhere ban this ASAP . Raise Voice To Govt

Anonymous
June 17, 2018
Duped by my friend and want a refund

Duped by my friend and want a refund

My friend Kishan was calling me back from past one year regarding this MLM buisness proposal.He called many a times to meet his senior mentor(Simar) but I declined. Then when I left job he again called me , since I didn't had job I thought let me see what it's. So we met in a cafe where senior mentir came & started his story how he became rich by leaving the job .How we can earn 4 crores in next 4 years. Then he said me to pay 3L to book slot .. They refer as token amount .. Since I didn't had & I didn't wanted to tell no to my friend his senior mentor forced me to pay whatever I had at that moment. I paid 10K & saw about qnet how it works & I was disappointed with my friend & I asked him straight to revert back money. He said me to see two videos & read book which is just a lame. Then I said I'm not interested in qnet I need back then started to take a step back & states telling their is procedure you need to meet my another senior mentor (Anurag). He started to brain wash again but I was adamant to take my money & he promised that I'll get my money within 2-3 days .. I haven't received after the given no. Of days . So I called my friend he's giving excuses that he's got .. bank issues . Holiday

Anonymous
June 15, 2018
Default-image

Got most of the money back, but lost 20K as handling charges

My wife paid 3L to QNet. I was not aware of it and when I came to know about it, I asked her to request for refund. Initially QNet refused saying that the cancellation period is over. Then I met the people who sold QNet to my wife (the typical show off characters coming in audi) in CCD. The person who sold was working in an major iT company (where my wife was working). I clearly told them 2 things.
1. I will give a police complaint to higher officials.
2. I will immediately give a complaint to the IT company where he is working as he was using company forum to lure people. It is clearly against the company policy and he will definitely loose the job.
They refunded 2.8 L. 20 K we lost.

Anonymous
June 11, 2018
Default-image

Refund my money from QNET fraud company

I was cheated by swetha s kutty Rs 1,20,000/-.please help me to get back my money.

Anonymous
June 7, 2018
Qnet fraud in Indranagar Bangalore

Qnet fraud in Indranagar Bangalore

One of my friend manjunath called me for business plan and he introduced Saumya kukreti... She's a big asshole took 3,00,000/- from me and 9,00,000 from my friends... An FIR has been filed against her but now she's absconded from police.... Manjunath Reddy and Saumya kukreti should get arrested and should be behind prison

Anonymous
June 7, 2018
Default-image

I GOT TRAPPED IN QNET SCAM AND LOST MY 1.5 LAC DUE TO MY FRIEND

My name is Mohan Sahani s/o Govind Sahani and I had invested INR 150000.00 in QNET through the reference of one of my friend Shiva Kumar Pandiri.
I was not aware about QNET that what company is and how it works, and one day Shiva told me that he is doing some online business and he is earning well. As I belong to a very lower class family and I have lots of responsibilities so I also wanted to start some second source of income.
Whenever I asked him about the business he always used to say that I’ll let you know. I always requested him that I also want to start the business. One day Shiva called me and said that today you have to attend a meeting at Andheri The Lalit Hotel.I went for the meeting and after the meeting I came to know that I will have to invest between 2.5 - 9 Lac . So I told to Shiva that I can’t do this business because of the required amount. But he convinced me that this is the best business and don’t let it go and you are my best friend so I’ll speak to my senior so that you can start from less than 2.5 Lac. After one day he called me and said that you don’t need 2.5 lac, you can start the business from 1.5 lac. Somehow I arranged money from my credit card and I took personal loan of 50k.
I blindly trust him because he was my best friend.
Then he enrolled me in QNET and till that time I was not aware about the company and what to do, whenever I asked him he used to say that it’s an E-commerce company. After few days he send me for Welcome meeting where one senior person will tell you the whole story about QNET and how you can earn.
That day I came to know that it’s a chaining system company and I was very sad, after the meeting I called to Shiva and asked that this is a chaining system which I can’t do. And again he started convincing me that this is different from others.
So I thought that if the company is good and legal then people will come and join this company and I just thought that lets start at least.
Shiva was in Hyderabad so he told me that you have to work with Mumbai team so he introduced me with the team of QNET which are working in Kanjurmarg Mumbai. So I started going there after my office to learn.
So on first day they told me to create contact list, and on second day they told me to call one of your best friend and said that you are doing this business and you are earning very well.
Then I completely understood that this is not a business they are just cheating with people.
Then I asked to Shiva to refund my money but he denied, then I write a mail to company’s email for my refund then they also denied.
When I was checking the bill then I found that Shiva had invested only INR-118000.00 but he had taken INR-145000.00 from me. And when I asked him for the remaining amount then he started ignoring.
I followed up for more than 6 months for my remaining amount and then he returned INR-20000/- only. Now whenever I called him he didn’t respond. I know that it’s been too delay to write a complaint but Shiva used to say that he will give me the refund but now it’s been more than 1 years so I don’t think that he is going to refund me my money.
I am in huge financial crises because I am paying more than 8k EMI what I had taken from bank to invest in QNET.

MOHAN SAHANI
May 30, 2018
QNET SCAM DON'T BELIEVE ANY PERSON HYPING ON BUSINESS

QNET SCAM DON'T BELIEVE ANY PERSON HYPING ON BUSINESS

Beware of this girl. She does not have any ethics. I lost 4 lakhs .

Yes she is very dirty minded and worst than any prostitute. She never disclosed that the business is of MLM. She will get dog's death..and never she will get married as no guy on earth would marry this dirty lady.

Anonymous
May 19, 2018