Complaints

Default-image

Court order against Qnet

https://www.casemine.com/judgement/in/5ad05be5add7b012c37898b5

ORDER The complaint is hereby allowed in part with cost. O.P.No.1 i.e. Vihaan Direct Selling (India) Pvt. Ltd. Represented by its Authorized Signatory is hereby directed to refund the amount of Rs.3,09,150/- to the complainant within 30 days from the date of this order, failing which O.P No.1 has to pay interest

Case list of Vihaan/Qnet/Goldquest:


SupremeCourt
W.P.(Crl.) No. 000001 - 000001/2015 1418-Criminal Matters
W.P.(Crl.) No. 000031 - 000031/2017 23-02-2017 Pending 4271/2017
SLP(C) No. 024418 / 2009 28401/2009
W.P.(C) No. 000472 / 2009 30443/2009
C.A. No. 008546 / 2014
SLP(C) No. 020066 / 2008

High Court of Karnataka -Bengaluru Bench
CRL.P 9308/2016
WRIT PETITION NO.32802 OF 2013
WRIT PETITION NO.19402 OF 2013
CRIMINAL PETITION No.9308 OF 2016
CRL. P. NO.9173/2016
WP 50169/2014

HIGH COURT OF DELHI
W.P.(CRL) 3267/2016


HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY
CRIMINAL APPLICATION NO.360/361/363/364 OF 2016
Criminal Appeal No. 1166 of 2015


THE INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL
ITA No. 824/Mum/2014

Andhra High Court
WRIT APPEAL NOs.1217 of 2016


THE HIGH COURT OF KERALA
W.P(C).No.39705 of 2017
CRMC 5644/2017
CRMA 9011/2017


District Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
CC/783/2016 Order against Qnet


CESTAT
Customs 41801 Of 2014

July 15, 2018
Default-image

Lost Money in this scam

My IR ID is IN423232

They took 245000 INR and booked some QVI package .
Number : DN37888184

I didnt used any of their product.
I didnt recruited any members. I need a refund. Please help me

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
Default-image

Requesting to Refund my Money from Qnet

I had invested in Qnet after invested and evrything i came across to know i will earn money only i can bring peoples in this business or else i will not get money,i dont want to make fool the peoples who had kept trust on me So, i demand to Qnet please return my money back i didnt used the Holiday package product since i bought six months back ,i will return my product please refund my money.
It is not small amount it is my entire one year salary i frustrated for paying emis and all.

Anonymous
June 26, 2018
Default-image

Vihaan is in Hyderabad

My friend asked me to join for the direct selling.i asked for details of companies but he didn't said any information. At last he said the business will be under the name of Vihaan. Then I googled about it.i came to know that is a fraud company.
I finded the URLs that my friend is using.
Please block that URLs and beware of this urls
1.http://www.vihaanmarketing.com/en/shop
2.http://www.qiportal.net/en/
If any one ask about direct marketing,then please ask for info of companies or products. You can find it is fraud or not.

Anonymous
June 21, 2018
Default-image

Qnet refund

A certain ms. Pramila acharya who was a Co worker lured me into this qnet scheme stating that you can earn rs. 5 crore and she is already doing it as part time and when I asked her about the business.. she said that she would let me know...and told me that it is paperwork desk job ..she did the registration herself and didn't even allow me to select the product..she used to be a simple girl during the time she used to work with me so I thought she won't do any fraud...but I was wrong..I demanded refund several times..she changed her phone no..I couldn't contact her..she deleted her fb I'd too. I can't reach her..I contacted her in thru fb she also refused refund...I broke my fixed deposit for this and when I came to know about the scheme that's when I asked refund...by the time registration had already been done.

Anonymous
June 17, 2018
Default-image

Looting Countries Money

https://coupetalks.com/index.php/2018/06/11/qnet-scam-india/
the link above is everything i wrote about that Cheat company looting the money of india & calling that business . frauds & cheats everywhere ban this ASAP . Raise Voice To Govt

Anonymous
June 17, 2018
Duped by my friend and want a refund

Duped by my friend and want a refund

My friend Kishan was calling me back from past one year regarding this MLM buisness proposal.He called many a times to meet his senior mentor(Simar) but I declined. Then when I left job he again called me , since I didn't had job I thought let me see what it's. So we met in a cafe where senior mentir came & started his story how he became rich by leaving the job .How we can earn 4 crores in next 4 years. Then he said me to pay 3L to book slot .. They refer as token amount .. Since I didn't had & I didn't wanted to tell no to my friend his senior mentor forced me to pay whatever I had at that moment. I paid 10K & saw about qnet how it works & I was disappointed with my friend & I asked him straight to revert back money. He said me to see two videos & read book which is just a lame. Then I said I'm not interested in qnet I need back then started to take a step back & states telling their is procedure you need to meet my another senior mentor (Anurag). He started to brain wash again but I was adamant to take my money & he promised that I'll get my money within 2-3 days .. I haven't received after the given no. Of days . So I called my friend he's giving excuses that he's got .. bank issues . Holiday

Anonymous
June 15, 2018
Default-image

Got most of the money back, but lost 20K as handling charges

My wife paid 3L to QNet. I was not aware of it and when I came to know about it, I asked her to request for refund. Initially QNet refused saying that the cancellation period is over. Then I met the people who sold QNet to my wife (the typical show off characters coming in audi) in CCD. The person who sold was working in an major iT company (where my wife was working). I clearly told them 2 things.
1. I will give a police complaint to higher officials.
2. I will immediately give a complaint to the IT company where he is working as he was using company forum to lure people. It is clearly against the company policy and he will definitely loose the job.
They refunded 2.8 L. 20 K we lost.

Anonymous
June 11, 2018